Cart empty

Cart empty

Swifts Speedway - Team List

speedway header


team swiftsTeam Swifts

Team Leader: Lewis Barker

Driver 2: David Underwood

Driver 3: James Wright

Driver 4: Stephen Baggley


Team Jteam jokomookomo

Team Leader: Scott Scholey

Driver 2: Marc Baynham

Driver 3: Edward Knill

Driver 4: Michael Ball


Short About Us

Situated in the Killamarsh lesiure centre, the Swifts Raceway model car club wil...l run every other Sunday for club days, has great quality BRCA legal carpet, 7 lengths in all 14x30 total area, with optimal lighting and easy to see professional looking track marking system. All legal additive is allowed, and all classes will be catered for, so come down and join in, in some beginner to pro level RC racing at one of the best indoor venues in the midlands.